Address: Hoboken, NJ, 07030
Email: americanjenllc@gmail.com
Links: Facebook

The following purchase reviews were published within the Product Sourcing 101 Facebook group. Please click on the date in each review if you would like to visit the original Facebook post.

10/08/2019 Emily Freitas – Hey everyone! I just wanted to share my experience with American Jen LLC…I placed my first order last week. It shipped on Friday and I received by Monday! All items were in excellent condition with Tags or manufacturer’s plastic, packaged well and as described. I have made similar purchases from other wholesale companies but have never received an assortment as good as what I received in this order. The only downside is you have to order as soon as the lots are available because they sell out quickly…like within an hour! I definitely recommend this company!
09/16/2019 Angie Rumbaugh – Jennifer Brookes this was my 3rd one, and best one yet! Thank you!!
01/22/2018 William Wilson – Just received my lot from american jen. Great communication fast shipping. Really great packaging and wonderful product. 100% on all items. Thank you for such great service.
08/15/2018 Renee Atwood – Received my first order from American Jen. I can’t wait to start selling! Thank you for being patient with me and helping with all my questions!
06/27/2018 Barbie Dunham – Thank you Jennifer Brookes AKA American JEN! YOUR STUFF came today! Absolutely gorgeous! Super Immaculate packing job! I need you when I go on vacation to pack my suitcase!! LOL <3 I can see why you have so many people who buy from you! Add me to that list I will for sure be back for more! P.S. I am trying NOT to keep most of it 🙂
06/03-2018 Debra Pu’uwai Littlejohn – Hello, I’d like to share my recent VS Pink selling strategy as we enter the summer retail doldrum. Yesterday, I held a Summer Vacation Pop Up Boutique featuring VS Pink along with a smaller mixture of other brands. My friends and family were thrilled to have access to discounted, new merchandise. Total sales was over 1.2k for a few hours of work. I hope to do a Back to School popup later in the summer.
03/17/2018 Pam Gould – Just received my first lot from American Jen Friday. She was so nice. Fast shipping, nice, clean packing. Great items. Just a sample of pictures below. Thanks to this group for hooking me up with her.
02/10/2018 Desirée Alexander – My package from Jennifer Brookes (American Jen LLC) came in yesterday and I’m so happy! Everything is great 😊 I can’t wait to purchase again! Thank you
11/27/2017 Mary Kathryn Poretsky – This is my third lot from American Jen. She has been great to work with; she knows her products well. If there is an issue she is fast to help solve the problem. AJ ships fast; important for a small business that needs inventory. Products are in excellent condition, with tags and folded neatly. AJ runs a tight ship
10/18/2017 Norka Luz Gaviria – This is my first purchase with American Jen. I’m very pleased package came in good condition and merchandise as well.
09/21/2017 Natalie Hernandez – Sorry about the messy hair! Dinner is cooking and I wanted to get this review done!! Jen with American Jen LLC is AWESOME!! Got my 1st lot today and I LOVE It!! Jen answered my questions super fast and is just all around Awesome!! I will definitely be buying more!
09/18/2017 Ciro Sevilla – I bought an order from American Jen and I received what she promised. Shipping was fast. All items are new with tags. Happy with my purchase. See my you-tube video review and unboxing of items.
09/07/2017 Faith Gibson – Review for American Jen. I should have done this awhile back, but I’ve been busy. I received a lot from American Jen awhile back. Jen was very helpful and responsive. I received answers to my questions right away and my delivery was shipped and arrived exactly when she said it would. No issues at all. Top quality merchandise. I will be back for more. Thanks Jen!
08/05/2017 Diana Prudent – Purchase Review for Jennifer Brookes/American Jen. I ordered a VS lot from Jenn a couple of weeks ago- she has great service, and goes above and beyond- my order arrived fast and merchandise in perfect condition. Waiting to sell all this off so I can buy more.
04/18/2017 Brandon WJ – complaint attached as an image – American Jen refunded purchase 
04/21/2017 Alesha Pretty Rayford – Received my lots from American Jen. Everything was packaged really neatly. I’m going through everything now,writing everything on my inventory sheet. Will update
04/17/2017 Melissa Karvonen – I just received my order from American Jen. Love it! Only problem is I want to keep most of it ???? Thank you!!!!
04/12/2017 Frankie Neglia – Second shipment received from American Jenn. Once again super well packed and great stuff. Even was surprised with some extra. She even emailed me to let me know there should be extra. Smooth fast transaction and shipment came in a DAY!!! Now waiting on 2nd order from John at MAC wholesale.
04/11/2017 Daniel R Winfrey – Review for American Jen LLC: I had several questions before ordering one of the packages. She was very helpful and quick to reply. Very knowledgeable as well. Quick turnaround time for this order as I will receive shipment tomorrow. So far every aspect has been great.
01/24/2017 Ruth Carroll – I wanted to thank John McCauslin and American Jen LLC. Both loads where reserved fast and in great condition. Would buy from both again. Keep up the good work.
01/13/2017 Brandi Harrington – I bought a 30 piece lot from American Jen. It all looks great and I’m excited to post & sell it! This is my first bulk purchase.
12/09/2016 Chris Freeman – Just received our 1st load of bras from American jen. Quality looks good and had tags. Now we just need to figure out how to sell them 🙂 Very happy for our 1st experience and hope to grow with her.
10/22/2016 Jeanette Henneman – Very happy with my lots. Thank you
02/05/2016 Johanna Bouma – I just ordered mine and it seems good for my event
06/14/2016 Danna Woody – I am looking to purchase Victoria’s Secret PINK by the box. Need tags on them, please. I purchased a box from American Jen and will order from her again! Needing some variety and wanted to see if anyone else sold as well. Thanks again Jen!